Unsere Geschäftsstelle

Telefon
0621 59114-0
E-Mail
info@dlz-handwerk.de
Adresse
Ludwigsplatz 10
67059 Ludwigshafen

Kontakt

Addresse
Ludwigsplatz 10
67059 Ludwigshafen
Telefon
0621 59114-0
E-Mail
info@dlz-handwerk.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Jochen Heck

Telefon: 0621 59114-0
E-Mail: info@dlz-handwerk.de

Buchhaltung

Maike Pitz

Telefon: 0621 59114-37
E-Mail: Pitz@dlz-handwerk.de

Buchhaltung

Stefanie Pix

Telefon: 0621 59114-16
E-Mail: pix@dlz-handwerk.de

Sekretariat

Daniela Rückert

Telefon: 0621 59114-0
E-Mail: rueckert@dlz-handwerk.de

Orga GmbH

Domenic Schreier

Telefon: 0621 59114-18
E-Mail: schreier@dlz-handwerk.de

Fleischer-Verband Pfalz

Jochen Heck

Telefon: 0621 59114-0
E-Mail: heck@dlz-handwerk.de

Prüfungswesen

Michaela Krug

Telefon: 0621 59114-14
E-Mail: krug@dlz-handwerk.de

Prüfungswesen

Carolin Schmittler

Telefon: 0621 59114-29
E-Mail: schmittler@dlz-handwerk.de

Rechtsberatung

Sascha Wolf

Telefon: 0621 59114-12
E-Mail: wolf@dlz-handwerk.de

Mahn- und Inkasso

Filomena Beck

Telefon: 0621 59114-12
E-Mail: inkasso@dlz-handwerk.de

Personal

Heidi Reichling

Telefon: 0621 59114-0
E-Mail: reichling@dlz-handwerk.de

Öffnungszeiten
Login
Lost your password?
Kreishandwerkerschaft Vorderpfalz
Login

Copyright by redesign.media

Copyright by redesign.media